REVIEWS

Mirella

09 Jul 2022

Vikki

09 Jul 2022

John

07 Jul 2022

Morgan

03 Jul 2022

Sheree

27 Jun 2022

Raisa

11 Jun 2022

Not going to order kebab again.. unfortunately last three times ive done so the quality is getting worse


Alison

27 May 2022

Great service, tasty food


Vikki

15 May 2022

The food took almost an hour and forty mins and it cam and the whole thing was burnt. Not happy and have raised a complaint!


Leanne

06 May 2022

Took longer than estimated but well worth the wait! First time ordering and this will be our new local takeaway and have passed on their details to the neighbours as our usual place stopped delivering to the area which I'm now glad about as Turkish Delight is far superior in quality of food and value for money. Everything was fresh and made to order. The meats were deliciously seasoned and none of that greasy chewy rubbish it was of a very high standard and the sauces really nicely made.


Peter

27 Apr 2022

Alison

22 Apr 2022

Peter

07 Apr 2022

Anna

02 Apr 2022

Asma

02 Apr 2022

Jade

31 Mar 2022

Perfect, thank you x


Peter

17 Mar 2022

Asma

16 Mar 2022

Love the food. Always fresh. Nice tasting. But the few times I’ve ordered recently it’s been late. Although it never use to be, was always earlier than the time estimated. Although I will order again.


Sayed

12 Mar 2022

Hardly any cheese topping and was bit dry , slightly burnt round the edges was over cooked too , only plenty cheese in middle but not much of tomato sauces , would not buy pizza again , hardly any tastes, I ordered with donner on top that was tasty. Need to put more cheese and tomatoes sauces to make it more juicier. An honest opinion am giving . The service is fantastic .


Peter

07 Mar 2022

Andy

06 Mar 2022

Great, always used this takeaway for a while now. Never disappoints.


Elizabeth

05 Mar 2022

Guest

07 Oct 2021

Guest

22 Apr 2021

Guest

11 Apr 2021

Guest

29 Dec 2020

Guest

17 Dec 2020

Guest

15 Nov 2020

Guest

05 Nov 2020

Guest

27 Sep 2020

Guest

22 Aug 2020

Guest

08 Aug 2020

Guest

12 Jul 2020

Guest

21 Jun 2020

Guest

09 Mar 2020

Guest

29 Feb 2020

Guest

21 Feb 2020

 

4.4

(36 Reviews)

  (30)
  (5)
  (0)
  (0)
  (1)